(Fragment) Sewage

I’ve been spewing sewage…

Like you wanted it

The other day…

You said you wanted it

 

On that medieval shit

Spreading carnage like a dragon

Fire it up, I’ve got months to live

Better try those sugars that I still haven’t tasted

 

I’ve sick of houses

They’re all haunted

And apartments

Where the ghosts of our friends live

 

I could live in a shack by the sea

And count the Sallies by the seashore

One, two, three four, down my throat

I’m hanging with Sass and Molly tonight

 

they’re fun gals

but so are you

except that I’m not quite sure if you are…

 

I’m a broken compass

Looking for an mint single-print record

What sounds do you make when you’re kissing the sheets?

And do you only wear your hair that same way every day?

 

I do

I hate it

I should be liquid

I feel like mercury

 

Poisonous and quick

Driving men mad,  

haberdashery

Reply

